Juanita Walker

Gallery

Juanita Walker, 93, formerly of Tuscola, passed away at 9:15 a.m., Sunday, Sept. 24, 2017 at Arbor Rose Memory Care, Charleston. Mass of Christian Burial was Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017 at the Forty Martyrs Catholic Church, 201 East Van Allen Street, … Continue reading

Rick Marsh

Gallery

Frederick “Rick” Marsh, 80, of Tuscola, passed away at 9:31 a.m., Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2017 at the Newman Rehab & Healthcare Center, Newman. Celebration of Life Services were Friday, Sept. 29, 2017 at the Hilligoss Shrader Funeral Home, 705 South Main Street, … Continue reading

Rowena Gates

Gallery

Rowena Hay Gates of Tuscola, passed away at 6:20 p.m. on Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017, at the Tuscola Health Care Center. Visitation will take place at the Hilligoss Shrader Funeral Home, 705 South Main Street, Tuscola, on Thursday, Sept. 28, 2017, from … Continue reading

Craig Wyatt

Gallery

Craig William Wyatt, 74, of Loves Park, died Friday, Aug. 25, at Swedish American Hospital from complications following a heart attack. Funeral services were Saturday, Sept. 16, 2017, at Second Congregational/First Presbyterian Church, 318 N. Church St., Rockford, with the … Continue reading

Ron Stein

Gallery

Ron Stein, 71, of Newman passed away at 3:10 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 7, 2017 at his home in rural Newman. Funeral services were Tuesday, Sept. 12, at the Newman United Methodist Church, with Pastor Dean Beals officiating. Burial was in … Continue reading