John Edgecombe

Gallery

John Allen Edgecombe, 87, of Tuscola, passed away at 8:44 a.m., Monday, July 31, 2017 at the Presence Covenant Medical Center, Urbana. Celebration of Life Services were Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017 at the Hilligoss Shrader Funeral Home, 705 South Main Street, … Continue reading

David Rich

Gallery

David Rich, 75, of Urbana, passed away at 7:10 a.m. on Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at Carle Foundation Hospital in Urbana. Funeral services were Monday, July 10, 2017 at the Edwards Funeral Home in Arcola. Rev. Grant Wade officiated. Burial … Continue reading

Larry Kresin

Gallery

Larry R. Kresin, 80, of Tuscola, passed away at 8:22 p.m., Thursday, July 13, 2017 at his residence. Visitation was Monday, July 17, 2017 at the Hilligoss Shrader Funeral Home, 705 South Main Street, Tuscola. Graveside Services will be 11 … Continue reading

Vernon Billman

Gallery

Vernon Francis Billman, 81, of Tuscola, passed away at 11:25 a.m., Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at his residence surrounded by his loving family. Mass of Christian Burial was Saturday, July 15, 2017 at the St. Mary’s Catholic Church, rural Pesotum. … Continue reading

Timothy Beitz

Gallery

Timothy Paul Beitz, 63, of Villa Grove, passed away at 12:36 a.m., Saturday, July 1, 2017 at his residence. Funeral Services were Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at the Hilligoss Shrader Funeral Home, 705 South Main Street, Tuscola, with Rev. Duane Piercy … Continue reading

Ronnie Jones

Gallery

Ronnie L. Jones, 62, of Tuscola, passed away at 11:13 a.m., Monday, June 19, 2017 at his mother’s home. Services will be held at 2 p.m., Sunday, July 9, 2017 at the Hilligoss Shrader Funeral Home, 705 South Main St., Tuscola, … Continue reading

Chuck Temples

Gallery

Charles Amos “Chuck” Temples, 80, of Oakland, passed away June 16, 2017 at his home. Visitation was at Krabel Funeral Home in Oakland, IL, from 5-7 p.m., with Masonic Service to follow. Funeral services were June 20, 2017 at 10:30 … Continue reading